Website Manager

LTYA- Where Sports Happen!

Contact LTYA

Contact LTYA

Hours:         8:30 am - 2:30 pm (Please call ahead, as we are often in the field)


Phone :       512-261-1900

Address :   Lake Travis Youth Association      
                      2101 Lakeway Boulevard, Suite 115                
                      Lakeway, TX 78734

LTYA Board Members


Executive Director:

Scott Cronk


Jeff Johnson


Past President  
 Peter Maddox 

Vice President:

Ray Sullivan



Keith Winton


Brian Chesney


Board Member

Shiloh Newman

Board Member Marc Doering
 Board Member  Duncan Clowe  
Sport Commissioners    
 Baseball Josh Sanders
Cheer Claire Young
Football Philip Albright
Soccer Thomas Bryant 
Softball Kerry Whitman
Tennis Deb Cahill
Volleyball Mike Besecker
 Flag Football Jim Donnelly

Contact Us

Lake Travis Youth Association

2101 Lakeway Blvd. Suite 115 
Lakeway, Texas 78734

Email Us:
Phone : 512-261-1900
Copyright © 2017 Lake Travis Youth Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login