Website Manager

LTYA- Where Sports Happen!

New Mobile Site

Coaches, players, parents: check out LTYA Baseball's new mobile site at:
This is a new site designed for smartphone access to get your schedule, standings, and field closure information.
Check for new features and updates in the coming weeks.
Works great on a PC too!
 
To get information on field closures, follow on Twitter:
Tweets will be sent whenever field status changes due to inclement weather.
To easily follow on Twitter by text (no Twitter account necessary):
Text "follow ltyabaseball" to 40404

Contact the Board

Baseball Board of Directors


 
Term Expires Name E-mail Home Phone Work Phone Mobile Phone Voting Member
Elected Position/Responsibilities
Executive Committee
President Spring 2019 Josh Sanders josh@austincapitaladvisors.com 512-373-8931     512-541-0119                      0
1st VP (Baseball) Spring 2018 John Hardin johnwhardin@me.com     501-319-5363 1
2nd VP (Operations) Spring 2019 Wesley Mack
wmack01@gmail.com

    512-632-6577 1
Treasurer Spring 2018 John Gonzales jtgonzales19@gmail.com
    512-762-5489 1
Secretary Spring 2017 Marty Kloac pmkloac@gmail.com     1
Elected Positions
Equipment Director Spring 2018 John Gurasich johngurasich@gmail.com         512-917-1994 1
Parent Auxiliary (Concessions) Director Spring 2018 John Hamilton hamilton_811@yahoo.com     703-505-7218 1
Marketing / Sponsorship Director Spring 2018 Danny Waxler dannywaxler@gmail.com

    512-903-6600 1
Facilities Director Spring 2019 Greg Buck gbuck@sailandski.com     512-507-7988 1
Umpire & Website Director Spring 2019 Christian Offield christian.offield@yahoo.com     512-844-0413 1
Appointed Position/Responsibilities
Wee Ball commissioner N/A Anthony Seach ltya.weeball@gmail.com     512-413-18451
Discovery Commissioner N/A Beau Hale  bhale17@gmail.com       512-296-5688 1
Prospect Commissioner N/A Craig Nugen craignugen1@gmail.com      512-516-2147 1
Rookie Commissioner N/A Beau Rahn beaurahn@sbcglobal.net     408-608-9682 1
"A" Commissioner N/A Don Baker     dbaker@3dmanagement.net
    512-484-3633 1
"AA" Commissioner N/A Don Baker dbaker@3dmanagement.net  
    512-484-3633
Allstar Coordinator N/A Chris Cutrone clcutrone@icloud.com     512-905-4912 1
Select Co-Commissioners N/A Scott Cronk/Josh Sanders scott@tylas.net
    512-689-0958 1
Member at Large N/A Matt Winebright mwinebright@havessoft.com


    512-296-8706                             0
    Voting Members 16
    Non Voting Members 2
    Total Members 18
                                                                                                                                                                                 Quourm (Excluding President who only votes to break a tie)                        8

   

Baseball Commissioners

Baseball Commissioners Volunteer Field(s) Managed E-Mail
Role
Wee Ball (4U) Commissioner Anthony Seach ltya.weeball@gmail.com
Discovery (6U) CommissionerBeau Hale FOD#6 bhale17@gmail.com
Prospect (8U) Commissioner Craig Nugen FOD# 4 & FOD#5 craignugen1@gmail.com
Rookie (10U) Commissioner Beau Rahn FOD#2 beaurahn@sbcglobal.net
"A" (12U) Commissioner Don Baker   dbaker@3dmanagement.net
"AA" (14U) Commissioner Don Baker  FOD#1 dbaker@3dmanagement.net
Select Baseball Commissioner Scott Cronk scott@tylas.net


Contact Us

Lake Travis Youth Association

2101 Lakeway Blvd. Suite 115 
Lakeway, Texas 78734

Email Us: ltyainfo@gmail.com
Phone : 512-261-1900
Copyright © 2017 Lake Travis Youth Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login