Website Manager

LTYA- Where Sports Happen!

New Mobile Site

Coaches, players, parents: check out LTYA Baseball's new mobile site at:
This is a new site designed for smartphone access to get your schedule, standings, and field closure information.
Check for new features and updates in the coming weeks.
Works great on a PC too!
To get information on field closures, follow on Twitter:
Tweets will be sent whenever field status changes due to inclement weather.
To easily follow on Twitter by text (no Twitter account necessary):
Text "follow ltyabaseball" to 40404

Contact the Board

Baseball Board of Directors

Term Expires Name E-mail Home Phone Work Phone Mobile Phone Voting Member
Elected Position/Responsibilities
Executive Committee
President Spring 2019 Josh Sanders 512-373-8931     512-541-0119                      0
1st VP (Baseball) Spring 2018 John Hardin     501-319-5363 1
2nd VP (Operations) Spring 2019 Wesley Mack

    512-632-6577 1
Treasurer Spring 2018 John Gonzales
    512-762-5489 1
Secretary Spring 2017 Marty Kloac     1
Elected Positions
Equipment Director Spring 2018 Danny Waxler         512-903-6600 1
Parent Auxiliary (Concessions) Director Spring 2018 John Hamilton     703-505-7218 1
Marketing / Sponsorship Director Spring 2018 Danny Waxler

    512-903-6600 1
Facilities Director Spring 2019 Greg Buck     512-507-7988 1
Umpire & Website Director Spring 2019 Christian Offield     512-844-0413 1
Appointed Position/Responsibilities
Wee Ball commissioner N/A Anthony Seach     512-413-18451
Discovery Commissioner N/A Beau Hale       512-296-5688 1
Prospect Commissioner N/A Craig Nugen      512-516-2147 1
Rookie Commissioner N/A Beau Rahn     408-608-9682 1
"A" Commissioner N/A Don Baker
    512-484-3633 1
"AA" Commissioner N/A Don Baker  
Allstar Coordinator N/A Chris Cutrone     512-905-4912 1
Select Co-Commissioners N/A Scott Cronk/Josh Sanders
    512-689-0958 1
Member at Large N/A Matt Winebright

    512-296-8706                             0
    Voting Members 16
    Non Voting Members 2
    Total Members 18
                                                                                                                                                                                 Quourm (Excluding President who only votes to break a tie)                        8


Baseball Commissioners

Baseball Commissioners Volunteer Field(s) Managed E-Mail
Wee Ball (4U) Commissioner Anthony Seach
Discovery (6U) CommissionerBeau Hale FOD#6
Prospect (8U) Commissioner Craig Nugen FOD# 4 & FOD#5
Rookie (10U) Commissioner Beau Rahn FOD#2
"A" (12U) Commissioner Don Baker
"AA" (14U) Commissioner Don Baker  FOD#1
Select Baseball Commissioner Scott Cronk

Contact Us

Lake Travis Youth Association

2101 Lakeway Blvd. Suite 115 
Lakeway, Texas 78734

Email Us:
Phone : 512-261-1900
Copyright © 2018 Lake Travis Youth Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login